Nano ’13 Day 16


Yesterday was a busy day. On top of it being my birthday, it had two write ins, one of which was a mid-month special write-in/snack-in at the Morris County Library. It was my first time at that particular library, and I was stressing over being able to find it without difficulty, but I got there. Then, at the end of the day, my parents took me out to dinner, so I was not home much yesterday.

Nevertheless, in two write ins, I got down just about 3300 more words. I have no idea how far I have till I am “done” with the story but as I said before, it feels like it is close. I feel like there is going to be one final battle coming up soon, but at the same time, I feel like there is still more I have to explain. I know I’ll have a lot to do in editting and proofreading, so who knows. I will keep you posted even after Nano about the progress of this story!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fantasy, Fiction, Writing

Leave a Reply

