Nano ’13 Day 10


Dorian’s revelation brought some conflict, and he had calmed down from it. However, with the introduction of another character there is some new conflict to work through. Poor Dorian does not get any down time. Now things are heating up, and the climax of the story may be coming sooner then I thought. I will have to post some new character spotlights soon, to give some insight to the Nightmist characters of the story. Mainly though, I need to discuss Vayne a bit, and give some insight on him, as he represents one of the vampires I had not listed in previous spotlights. I have some updating to do on the main character list here, too.

My word count is near to 34,000, and my goal is still to be finished with the 50,000 by my birthday.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fantasy, Fiction, Writing

Leave a Reply

