Traveling Between Worlds


From Azeroth to my own world, and back to the real world… So, I haven’t posted anything here in a while, I’ve been focused on WoW and writing some more with my story.

Actually, I should say brainstorming more so than writing.

After posting chapter 21, I was thinking on how much my story has focused around the Elves, the Humans, and the Dwarves, and that I felt more focus was needed on the other races. While the story has been intended to focus around the different sects of the Elves, there is a division in them, and that will eventually lead to some more focus on the Orcs, the Trolls, the Goblins, and the Ogres as well as some new surprises in the future. Don’t want to let too much out of the bag just yet, but that’s what I’ve been doing recently, and that’s been keeping me away from posting anything new on here about anything really. I have been playing my Human rogue once again in WoW, and even moved him to an RP server, so I could enjoy that part with him again. He is now on Moon Guard.

Aside from brainstorming, I have once again gone back in the story, and done a little revising and editing, adding and adjusting, because I felt the need to focus more on another character in the earlier bits, and so when I get back home from work today, I intend to edit my posts on the currently displayed chapters, and change up the revised chapters. So, be prepared to start reading again from the beginning to really enjoy the adjustments.

As I’ve stated before as well, please if you don’t mind, feel free to add comments on the chapter pages to let me know what you think. This story is a work in progress, and I would really like some input on what people, mainly other writers, out there think of my writing, so I can improve it. My intention is to one day have this published.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fantasy, Fiction, Gaming, Multiplayer, World of Warcraft, Writing

Leave a Reply

