Second Month’s Post


Delayed, I know, but as of March 9th, I have gotten to 571 posts. Not as good on the second month as the first month, but I did mix things up a bit, so it’s understandable. However, my blog here is to be focused on my interests over the fantasy fiction worlds out there, which include both gaming and writing.

I have edited chapter 5 though of my own writing now, so it can be found at Chapter 5 – Unknown Enemies and Unknown Friends.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Fantasy, Fiction, Literature, Writing

Leave a Reply

