Delay Apologies


I’ve been focused on watching Naruto recently, and seeing “I Am Number Four” today at the theaters didn’t help. Due to such distractions I hadn’t been able to proofread my chapters for posting. However, today after watching the movie I did just that, and have posted the first chapter of Era of Unification. You can find it at Chapter 1 – Meeting at the Wild Portal. I am also currently working on a proofread for Chapter 2. I will edit this post and include a link to it once I am finished. For now, enjoy chapter 1!

 

-EDIT- Chapter 2 – Matters of Privy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fantasy, Fiction, Writing

Leave a Reply

