The Continuing Story…


With the Segregation Eras pre-story completed and posted for your perusal, I have begun to post to the true story. Those of you on Facebook who have already seen some of my story be warned that this prologue I’ve posted actually contains updates/editing from my originally posted prologue. Some of it is minor, but there’s still more to it. I will continue posting these chapters daily (I hope) as I go through and do a little extra proofreading/editing.

I hope you enjoyed reading the pre-story as it’s been available, and I hope you all enjoy perusing the full story, behind the Era of Unification.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fantasy, Fiction, Literature, Writing

Leave a Reply

