Long Day At Work


Well, it’s Saturday again. Long shift at work today, and slow as well. So while I sit here waiting for the phone to ring, I get to check in on things on many sites that I visit. I didn’t get a chance to play today before work, but I was in WoW for a short time last night. Still deciding who to level up next, amidst doing dungeons on Hajiru to get better gear.

As a side note, I’ve been seeing a bunch of  commercials for DCUO out there, so I’m assuming that means the game is finally out now. Still debating if I should pick it up. Not sure. I’ll have to chat with my old friends from CoH, to see what they think. It definatly seems like it would be more captivating than CoH, but still, don’t know anything about it’s end-game content, which is the whole reason I stopped playing CoH/CoX and went to WoW.

Anyway, aside from that I have no real topic to discuss at the moment, so here’s your chance! Tell me what you want to  hear, or know about, and I’ll give my point of view, to the best of my ability. Anyone! Just chime in with a comment.

Leave a comment

Filed under City of Heroes, DC Universe Online, Gaming, Multiplayer, World of Warcraft

Leave a Reply

